Public Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Thu, Aug 8
US Embassy Back to School Barbecue
-
US Embassy Recreation Center
Fri, Aug 9
MS New Parent Orientation
-
Auditorium
HS New Parent Orientation
-
MPR
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
MS: New Student Buddy Day
-
Tue, Aug 13
Thu, Aug 15
K-5: First Day of School - KG: Half Day 12:00 Dismissal
-
Facilities Team
PreSchool Family Orientation
-
Sat, Aug 17
K-5: First Day of School - KG: Half Day 12:00 Dismissal
-
Facilities Team
School Board Retreat
-
Neal Jacover's Office
Sun, Aug 18
School Board Retreat
-
Neal Jacover's Office
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 22
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts HS SL Club Fair
-
Auditorium, MPR, and Court Yard
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31