Skip To Main Content
Walworth Barbour American International School In Israel School Logo
Walworth Barbour American International School in Israel Logo
Walworth Barbour American International School in Israel Logo

academic calendars

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
SAT
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
ES EAL Parents Back-to-School
-
ES Back to School Night
-
Wed, Sep 7
MS/HS Back to School night
-
Thu, Sep 8
EY Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • WBAIS Day Calendar
Academic calendar

One Page ES calendar

There are no resources or collections to display